Our Governors

Governing Body - September 2018

Mr. Mike Newman (local authority)

Mr. David Wilson (co-opted) 
Mrs. Lynn Barnett (parent) - SEND
Mr. Matt Simpson (parent) - Safeguarding
Mr. Daniel Munns (parent) - Health and Safety
Mr. Sikhu Ngwenya (co-opted) - Sports
Mr. Steve Price (co-opted)
Mr. Andrew Turner (associate)
Mrs. Diane Fossey (co-opted)
**VACANCY** (co-opted)

Mrs. Lindzee Macaulay (Teacher Governor)
Mr. Jon Millward (Head Teacher)

Clerk to the Governors – Mrs. Karen Osterley

Finance – David Wilson (Chair), Lynn Barnett, Jon Millward, Steve Price
Premises – Mike Newman (Chair), Matt Simpson, Daniel Munns, Jon Millward
Curriculum – Lynn Barnett (Chair), Lindzee Macaulay, David Wilson, Matt Simpson, Daniel Munns, Sikhu Ngwenya
Personnel – Mike Newman(Chair), Jon Millward, David Wilson

Pupil Discipline Panel - Mike Newman, Daniel Munns, Sikhu Ngwenya
Complaints Panel – Mike Newman, Matt Simpson, Daniel Munns, David Wilson
Performance Management Panel - Mike Newman, Matt Simpson

pdf 353KB
Statutory Information regarding Governors' details and register of interests
pdf 575KB
Governors' Newsletter Summer 2018
pdf 613KB
Governors' Newletter Spring 2018
pdf 737KB
Governors' Newletter Autumn 2017
pdf 445KB
Governors' Newletter Summer 2017

governors area Governors' Area Link

email Governors' email login